Cogne Specialty Steel USA, Inc.

Cogne Specialty Steel USA, Inc.

277 Fairfield Road – STE 315
Fairfield, NJ 07004
U.S.A.
Tel. +1 (212) 785 2456
Fax +1 (973) 227 1442

Contacts

Christian Bonomelli: cbonomelli@cogneusa.com
Giulio Girivetto: giulio.girivetto@cogne.com
Jean Paul Betemps: jbetemps@cogneusa.com

Sales Force

Steve Pass (wire): spass@cogneusa.com
Andrew Curtin (stainless steel bars): acurtin@cogneusa.com
Peter Turgeon (stainless steel bars): pturgeon@cogneusa.com
Robert Brown (stainless steel bars & forgings): rbrown@cogneusa.com